(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Well hello there, it's a pleasure to meet you!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

Hi there, It's a pleasure to meet you. Let me tell you a little about myself in hopes that you will return the favor if you find anything here intriguing. I love a man who knows what he wants, isn't afraid to ask for it, and who believes that taking care of a woman's well being isn't something from the past. A blend of traditional machismo with the qualities of a gentleman is a nice mix. If you move through the world with confidence, generosity, and emotional strength, we will likely be a good match. My lifestyle is a healthy one that nourishes my body and soul. I lead a very active and engaging life, which gives me a youthful energy that belies what the clock might say. As Mark Twain once said, "Age is an issue of mind — If you don't mind, it doesn't matter." Having good friends and socializing is important to me, but so is spending time with a gentleman I adore. Drama has no place in my life and hopefully not yours either. Good conversation is a great aphrodisiac, and I can keep up my end of that bargain. Everyone has a story and I'm fascinated by what I learn from striking up a conversation with someone. If you enjoy the company of a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, playful, witty, and very easy going, send me an e-mail. How else will I know a terrific man like you is out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral