PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

31 | San Diego, California

Up for a drink?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Museums

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there im Alex I moved to San Diego 2 years ago and I love it! I was brought up in england and lived in London for some time. I'v always wanted to come here and live so here I am. I found it hard to maintain relationship with people over here and not necessarily for dating but also as friends in general I guess its probably because its simply san diego and people move in and out frequently. I like travelling and do so when I get the chance as I regularly do nothing too dramatic most of the time just a weekend getaway. Id like to meet someone i can spoil take out to interesting places whether it be good restaurants, bars, sports events, music concerts, eventually travel somewhere, What im trying to say is for me to make an effort to ensure that my friend or partner enjoys her self in my company that's very important to me and the rest is chemistry. One life, live it well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any