PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

VM

43 | San Diego, California

Fun and Intellectual

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, fun person with an intellectual side. I am a world traveller and have lived in Europe and Mexico, but I was born and raised in the Midwest, so I've got the midwestern values down solid! I am always open to new adventures and relish new and unique opportunities. My logical side always starts out with a plan, but my creative side gives me the flexibility to be open to new ideas. My interests are hugely diverse, so one day I might be in the mood for wine tasting, and the next, I will be preparing to go out camping. I love music, dancing, the arts, hiking, boating, and many more things inbetween! I am a little picky when it comes to choosing a partner because I don't fall for most guys. This is what makes the guys that I am interested in all the more special...I like a confident, witty, smart man who takes care of his body as well as his mind, and importantly has alot of heart. You will find that I am all of this...and more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral