(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a fun and outgoing girl who is looking to get the most out of life. I love being outside at the beach, watching sports/going to games, traveling, and trying new things. Music and concerts are also big on my list. I'm a very optimistic person who is always laughing and trying to make others happy. My friends and family are the most important things in my life and I value them above all else. I consider my best friends my family since they are my immediate support system down here in San Diego, but miss my family back up in Northern California. I come from a BIG family but they are the best family a girl could ask for. I work full time downtown and graduated college last year. I love going out and trying new things but also am just as happy hanging out at home on the patio or watching a movie with friends. I'm more happy at a local bar than any club and am overall a pretty laid back girl. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and is looking to try and experience new things, and someone that has goals and wants to do something with their life that makes them happy. I think communication is very key in relationships and is extremely important to me. If you can't be honest and up front with the person you're with, then what's the point right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral