(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Where has romance gone? I want romance. I want a man that makes me smile and will do things outside of his comfort zone because it will make me happy. On fb under divinelypurposed1 I am a lover of life. Very much a woman in all things. I'm kind of quiet and observant, very smart and creative. I'm a poet. I'd like to meet a man who is a Christian and lives in accordance to His word. I like traveling, going out to eat, shopping, Dave and I like going to sporting events just so I can let lose. I'd like to meet someone, spend quality time with them and develop a long term relationship. I'm on my second career and about to start the MSC program. I'd like to be courted the old fashioned way. I value strength in a man and how he uses his strength to be kind and gentle toward the only one woman in his life. (Yes, I am very old fashion) I decided to make a profile because I am finding it hard to find black men in San Diego that date black women.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any