PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gerry

58 | San Diego, California

Great Guy looking for Great Gal

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I make friends very easily and love to entertain. I have a great sense of humor,love life and enjoy others who do also. I was born and raised in San Francisco and have traveled all over the world. Sometimes for travel and sometimes for athletics. I've lived in Europe, the Mid-East and the Caribbean for extended periods of time. I'm as comfortable at the symphony as I am at a dive bar. My home is my sanctuary. I love movies, dining out, the beach, skiing, running, golf, tennis, riding motorcycles, all sorts of music, wine tasting and reading. I've scuba dived and skiied all over the world. Integrity and a sense of humor are essential qualities for me. Friends and family call me the real deal. Life is not a dress rehersal! Please no games.I do believe in love at first sight. I'm looking for that complete person. One who's got a beautiful personality, confidence and brains to match a beautiful look. Someone who is intelligent, deep and yet fun. Honesty, integrity and a sense of humor are essentials. I want to think of that person all the time and I want to be an admirer of that person. It wouldn't bother me at all to be the man behind a great woman. We only have one life to live and I want live it with passion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral