(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Profiles w/ photos are 12 times more likely to be viewed

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Since the picture doesn't really say much, I guess I should mention that women have told me I'm a cute guy, and that I don't look my age - in a good way..... And i swear, they're genuine comments ... and i'm not just hearing that when someone's looking for a free drink! In general, they would also tell you that I'm entertaining, fun to be with, intelligent, creative, easygoing, never stressed, confident but not arrogant, self-deprecating, well-versed, usually wearing a smile, still cute, pretty damn funny, and that I'm just a good guy to hang with. I like to think i've got both sides of the brain working. I consider myself successful, and I work hard - with some folks that wear some pretty big egos, so I try not to take myself too seriously. I think you should always be able to laugh at yourself. And often. I think the great way to read a person is to see how they treat the front line staff people - folks who can't necessarily benefit them directly. I'm thin, tone, and I stay in good shape - I play alot of basketball. I'll play just about any sport (baseball, tennis, golf, snowboarding, blah, blah, blah...), but I'm not one of those guys that just sucks up to the sports tube. I usually play bball in the early morning, because I like to spend the majority of my day with my friend (maybe that's you?). I enjoy being outside - whether it's a bike ride, hiking, rollerblading... or just walking the beach, but a good lazy day should be enjoyed from time to time too. Weekend afternoons are my favorite times. We can enjoy a walk on the beach, or ride down the coast, a beach picnic with a good bottle, dinner snacking at a beach front restaurant, cooking up a stirfry or bbq with some good tunes back at the house, or just hangout lazily somewhere till the sun goes down. Any and all places can be enjoyed with a good bottle of red! Padre games are good too, and i usually get to 20 or so games a year. I'm kind of new (as of late) to the dating thing, and didn't want

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral