(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

I like a challenge, it makes life exciting.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I love appreciating the simple things in life such as relaxing by the pool, drinking and eating good food with great friends, and I enjoy good conversation. Most important I love my kids and I worship every second I spend with them. P.S. I also have a bad side (sorry)!!! I love music, I have a thing for tattoos, and I enjoy going out dancing and having too much fun (this is my bad side). Looking for a fun, exciting, special girl. She must love life and be a spiritual person (not religious but heart warming and with a beautiful soul). Also she must be independent, powerful, and know what she wants. I like to find someone special. You know the type of woman that keeps you up late at night thinking about her (that kinda special). I'm looking for someone that can appreciate me and what I have to offer. I like a woman with a strong voice and opinion, why? because this is how a partnership works. It takes two voices and opinions to make a relationship work, not one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any