(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



in her own words...

An east coaster who has been in San Diego for over a decade now, I'm a down to earth gal, grounded and compassionate. Love the outdoors and nature enough to have made a career out of studying it. Being physically active keeps me mentally balanced - running, riding horses, yoga, paddle boarding, climbing, hiking, new adventures? I believe in a sustainable, minimalist lifestyle and am a work in progress in that regard. Things I'm into: live music, diversity of cultures, delicious cuisine, growing some of my own food, and gradually getting to a place of being off the grid. I am looking for a companion to enjoy this adventure of life. An active but easy going, warm, hilarious, and spontaneous partner with similar interests and a strong passion for whatever it is that makes them tick. A passion for life. I'm looking for a mature relationship and ultimately a life partner if the fit is right. Light-heartedness and being comfortable in your own skin are turn-ons. Must be an animal-lover and would prefer someone similar in age to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any