(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Hit me up! When it rains look for the rainbow!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

A little about me, Croatian american, athletic single male living life in socal. First I'm not into clubbing but I will salsa dance, not into late night binge drinking, but will relax with friends over a glass of wine and singing karaoke, not into video game playing but will play real sports, I spend most of my time hiking or camping in the outdoors or lounging reading a book or watching a movie. My character makes me shine and stand out,and my sense of humor will make you feel young and carefree. My motto is "NO WORRIES" and my creed is "Freedom is not free" I like coffee,wine,laughter,smiles,friends,dogs,truth,gentle touches and soft kisses. True Romantic by inspiration,enlighten by knowledge, and still believe in true love and family values. I practice chivalry and old fashion morals and values. My guilty pleasure is ice cream and my weakness is bedroom eyes. I have more to talk about but then what would I talk about on our first date. SEE YOU SOON

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any