(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Real love with happiness and joy is what makes a good relationship..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm passionate about life itself, everything it has to offer...I'm optimistic.I love the outdoors, Every season has it's own beauty. I'm a father of 2. I very much enjoy every moment I get with them. I'm an out going person love dancing and go out for walks in the park, like to listen to music and watch tv and relax. I love to laugh and do it often. I love to dance anytime of the day...great exercise. I'm an easy going kind of person and I like to focus on the good things in my life. I enjoy doing lots of different things especially when shared with good friends and family. I love to be outdoors enjoying live music, sightseeing or just enjoying good conversation and a glass of wine on the patio. The one I'm looking is out there, I'm not looking for perfect, I'm looking for that special some one who has the ability to make me feel cherished in his life. You are fairly easy going and relaxed like me. You are up for a lot of different types of activities and enjoy going out when there is something interesting going on. But on occassion you are equally content to relax at home with a movie and take-out. Bonus points if you would rather cook for me or i do the cooking..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any