PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

45 | San Diego, California

Hi.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi. I am Single, 6'6", and live in Mira Mesa. I am the company computer guy for a civil engineering firm. I'm a low key type of person. I rarely drink but do enjoy an occasional beverage if the moment calls for it. Dinner and a movie or hanging out with friends is much more to my liking. Cooking up a new recipe is always fun. Really enjoy watching movies (except horror) and small theater. Easy listening types of music, 80's stuff, classic rock, pop, a little country and classical. Would probably opt for a movie or magazine by the pool instead of a sporting event, but do enjoy a few Padres game throughout the year. A nice local hike or bike ride is a nice way to start off a weekend morning for me. Maybe even a game of tennis to get the blood flowing. Of course taking vacations are fun, whether it is a 2 day getaway or a 2 week escape. Looking forward to seeing the Carlsbad Caverns in New Mexico. Someday... Foods enjoyed are Indian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Italian, Thai, and Indian. Love it spicy. What I am looking for? 33-47 Non-Smoking! I am looking for a partner who I will enjoy spending time with and making happy. Someone who enjoys nature, but prefers day hikes to backpacking. You would never try to drag me to church--although I would fully understand if you choose to go. Must enjoy watching movies, live in the San Diego area, and want to hang out with a really tall guy. There is contact in-fo under my feet in one of my pictures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any