PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eddie

47 | San Diego, California

I'm a very compassionate man. I love taking care of people. I enjoy my career as a CNA/RNA. I love caring for special needs folk

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

I was born & raised in Los Angeles & Mexico. I'm from a split family of 4 sisters & 4 brothers. Three brothers are living, me being the middle child. I'm very tightly knitted to my family. I love entertaining & throwing good parties. I love doing the housework & cook a lot. I enjoy meeting people regardless of where I am. I'm 100 % bottom. I know no strangers. I love having friends & family in my home for any occassion. Any man in my life has to get along w/my family & respect them. He first & above all else, needs to get along w/my sons. Loving my sons is an added virtue. Doing things with them is also important. My sons are my number one priority in my life. I ' m very allergic to cats. No cats allowed. I create laughter everywhere I go. I have a real weird sense of humor. I just broke up with someone who cheated on me. I will not tolerat cheating or lying. I prefer an honest, faithful men. I love to travel so whoever I connect with needs to be able to travel freely. I believe in a relationship two people need to contribute to any housework & cooking, laundry & share all expenses. He must have his own medical insurance/coverage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree