PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jamie

39 | San Diego, California

Loves to travel.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am fun, outgoing, intelligent, easy to get along with, and adventurous. I’ve lived in San Diego for several years now and I absolutely love it. I love spending most of my time doing things out of the house. I usually meet up with friends for happy hour, go to local events, play sports, attend sporting events, and travel. I like to travel and experience new cultures and new cities. I try to live everyday to the fullest and not spend time worrying about the small stuff. I am happy in my life and I have a successful career, which I enjoy. I'm a pretty casual person, but I do enjoy dressing up for a night out. I'm not into name brand clothing and all of my body parts are real and lovely :-) What I'm looking for in a guy: Someone who is trustworthy, fun, intelligent, likes to travel, has nice teeth, non-smoker (this includes guys who only smoke when drinking), a lover not a fighter, drug free (yes, this includes pot), a guy who knows the difference between your and you're, financially stable, and adventurous. I’m interested in a guy who believes that life doesn’t have to change to mundane and boring once he enters a long-term relationship. San Diego is an easy place to find attraction, but a difficult place to find a connection. I’m on this site looking for that connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral