(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

I still like having the door opened!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Me: Active 47 year old seeking excitement other than watching my son or daughter hit a homerun at the latest ball game. I look forward to waking up before dawn to see what hills my running partners are going to make me run next. Did I say I look forward to that??? Not really but watching the sunrise is a great way to start the day. I enjoy spending time with family and friends whether it’s outdoors, attending a ball game, going for a hike, seeking a new restaurant, listening to music or watching a movie. While I enjoy vacationing in a tropical climate, I also like to sightsee and seek new adventures. I don’t much like to cook (but it’s great if you do!) but I do like an organized home. I’m pretty casual most of the time but I’m always up for getting dressed up for a night out. You: Probably think I’m nuts for waking up before dawn to go for a run:) Family is important to you. You believe in doing the right thing as well as honesty and integrity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral