(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

My Profile

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've lived in San Diego for 8 months now. I moved here from Arizona, where I lived for 10 years. I'm highly educated but quite down to earth. Laughter is very important to me. It's always in style. Sometimes people think I'm quiet and serious, but I think that's just an exterior view of how I take things in and process them first. In my head, I'm actually finding humour in a lot that is happening around me and generally quite cheerful about it all. I like to keep up with what's happening in the world as much as possible. I enjoy nature, especially the woods and the water. I think finding and accentuating beauty in all things is quite important. I really enjoy traveling and taking photos although I haven't gotten to do much of the former recently so I do the latter locally. There's lots to photograph right here in San Diego. I also really enjoy writing and I'm told I'm good at it! I want to do more of it and I'm trying to make some time for that. I spend most of my free time doing some kind of artwork while listening to music or watching a great show, with the occasional outdoor excursion for some great exercise and fresh air. I also really like to get out and listen to live music so I get out and do that a lot. I'm looking for someone who also loves to laugh and can be very playful, appreciates art and nature, loves animals, cares about the world and what's happening in it and has an open mind. I am quite non-judgemental if I can make that judgement about myself and I'm looking for someone who is similar..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral