(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

livin the dream

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Just moved to San Diego and so far it's been fantastic. I've been seeing as much of the city as possible during my time off, but there is still so much to see and do. I'm an active person but admit that sometimes it's nice to take some time off and just relax. I try not to take life too seriously, but have aspirations that are very important to me. I have worked very hard to get where I am today and have a great job that I love. Sometimes the hours can be a bit crazy, but I like the challenge my job brings each day. I have been lucky enough to surround myself with a great family and group of close friends who are loyal and dependable. I'm looking for someone who's smart with a good sense of humor and has their own goals. I have many hobbies including grilling, fishing, scuba diving, hiking and skiing. I like hanging out and watching sports or movies. Country music would have to be my favorite, but listen to all types of music. Hit me up if you have any questions or think we'd hit it off!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any