(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Find something you love, and go after it, with all of your heart.” -Jim Abbott

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

So let's see...I am a big fan of the game of baseball. Yes, I will watch it on T.V. and listen to it on the radio ;-) If I'm not at work, I'm with my family and friends. I love to have a good time, whether it be at the beach, the river, or just at home cuddled up with a glass of wine and a movie. Life should be lived to the fullest and to me that means surrounding yourself with wonderful, funny, positive people. I love to try new things, I have an irrational fear of sharks, sushi is delicious, and I truly believe diamonds should not be a girl's best friend...there are much more important things in life. I'd love to find someone to enjoy life with...someone who helps me appreciate the smaller joys of the everyday and lives each day to the fullest. It would be nice to find someone who is not afraid to share their thoughts, and ideas. And maybe a little romance...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any