(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Like to smile, laugh, talk, walk, and enjoy life!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very upbeat person, with a happy personality. I am new to this on line dating thing, doesn't everyone say that? But for me it is true, so not sure what to write. I enjoy my friends and hanging out. I enjoy the small things in life. I love to laugh, I love to play, I totally love baseball. Looking for someone who enjoys the the same sort of things. Outdoor adventures, sunsets, good times with friends and spending time alone with each other. Looking for a partner that is okay with silence and down time. Honesty and trust are big morals in my book. If you can't be honest, don't bother! The truth isn't always easy to accept but it is better then accepting a lie! I am a huge lover of baseball and kids. I like to travel and vacation. I love chatting on the phone and just taking a drive and enjoy time with someone who shares the same interests. My friends are important to me. They all keep me sane! I am very involved with Little League Baseball as a volunteer and I attend the Little League World Series every August for the best vacation! I am not perfect, I have bad days, I get cranky, and I sometimes am not fun to be around, that is just the honest truth. The good part of this is that I will warn you I am not in a good mood - looking for someone who can respect that there are times in our lives that we aren't always in a "perfect place"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral