(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Living the Dream !

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am genuinely a happy person, intelligent, with a huge heart. A 'giver' , not a 'taker'. I am looking for kindness and fun... someone who is happy with their own life, but misses having a committed, romantic relationship. Someone who is honest, smart, funny, and has some substance, class and integrity. I am not at all attracted to 'players', serial daters, overly materialistic people, or big egos. Need to be friends first, not looking for a hook up. I am originally from the East Coast, so living in San Diego is like being on vacation for me ! I love to do most all outdoor things, including bike rides, beaches, hiking, street fairs, farmers markets, taking my (and your?) dogs to dog beach, free concerts in the park in the summer, Julian on a fall day, Big Bear on a winter day, Anza-Borrego in the spring. But I am also balanced and enjoy spending time with my partner, cooking dinner together, snuggling on the couch while watching a movie at home, comedy clubs, live music, live theater, good reds and good reads. Lazy Sunday mornings in bed with coffee, the NY TImes and you, deep conversations, eating healthy, rainy days and weekend getaways. I also realize it is not all about me ! I am open minded and looking forward to trying new things and having new adventures in life, so if there is something you are into that I have not done before, bring it on ! I consider myself spiritual but not religious, and politically I am conservative-to-middle of the road. Liberal on some social issues, fiscally conservative. I have two daughters, one in college and one a senior in High School that lives with me. I am not looking for the 'perfect' person, just the perfect person for me. To find someone you really connect with, on many different levels, I think, is pretty rare. Even if we are not a match, good luck in your search. I hope everyone finds what they are looking for.... "And in the end, the love you take is equal to ..."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any