(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

66 | San Diego, California

looking for true love..

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My friends consider me smart, caring, funny and full of common sense. I have a lot of life experience and know myself well. I am passionate about life and always looking for new ways to enjoy it. I am looking for someone who is respectful, calm yet passionate, intelligent, enjoys the little things in life and who shares similar interests while always willing to try new adventures. I enjoy laughing, outdoor activities, nature, photography, music, gardening, good food, wine, travel, and many more things. Italia125 refers to my little green motor scooter. I consider myself 'nature man' and feel more comfortable being close to nature. I am willing to clean up/dress up if I have some reason..My closest friends consider me kind and considerate, communicate quite readily. I love to smile and make people happy. I am passionate about love and would like to share my passion with someone who is not afraid to show it. I enjoy interacting with people and I am looking for someone that will complete me as I would hope to complete her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any