(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

We may be threw with the past, but the past isn't threw with us yet. Live in the present!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


in his own words...

So who here like to talk about themselves...? Not me :) I tend to think I am the funniest person I know, but you don't have to agree with me. I am a full time student working on my master degree in chinese medicine and acupuncture. I love what I am going to school for and truly look forward to helping people in a profound level. This is a new career for me that started 1 1/2 years ago. It's been a roller coaster ride that I don't want to get off of. Speaking of roller coasters, I love them!!! My ideal mate would need to be very patient and very open minded while I'm in school. School is very demanding on me, but I am so willing to share the time I have with the right person. I think the biggest thing to remember about me is that I am going to school to be a healer and that is truly who I am on almost every level. I have so many interests that it is impossible to list them all here, and I am always open to trying new things! There are a few things that really pique my interest like: yoga/acroyoga, live music, movies, kayaking, biking, paddle boarding (and trying to do yoga on a paddle board), enjoy a quality cocktail from Noble Experiment (always in moderation), spending time with my friend (all my family is back in Boston, so my friends here are my family), exploring San Diego (I have only been here 2 years now), art exhibits, going out to eat, and meeting new people. Also, my right arm is sleeved, my left arm 1/2 sleeved, and 1 on the back of my neck and on my back. I love tattoos and look forward to getting more. My ideal mate does not need to have tattoos, but definitely needs to be into them! I am very much an open book, feel free to ask and I am more than willing to share! I am very open to who my mate could be. With that said, there are somethings that start an instant attraction. I like a guy who is confident, not arrogant. I am especially attracted to gingers. Just have a career or working towards.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral