(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Just live in the moment.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Sean and i'm not sure how I feel about this online dating thing, but I like meeting new people. I'm very open minded, like to have fun but I'm mature for my age. Don't do the party scene anymore but I enjoy hitting up a bar with some good friends and just have a couple of drinks and talk. My friends are important to me and I'm a huge family guy they are what keeps me going. I'm looking for someone who is very close to her family also. I'm from a small town and my parents raised me up old school. I'm very active always have been i've been a runner since middle school. I still stay active and I'm a very determined person, my job demands it of me. I smile almost all the time, I like listening to people, I'm energetic, and a bit of a dork. I'm looking for someone who smiles a lot like me. Who can make anyone laugh at any given moment. Goofy and out going but serious when she needs to be. She has to be honest and speaks her mind. And likes to be active outdoors not necessarily in a sports kinda way. I'm looking for a long term relationship but also looking just to make some new friends in the area. So feel free to send me an e-mail, we can start there and see where it takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree