PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Runbuns

59 | San Diego, California

Friendly and Easygoing

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I change my mind easily
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd describe myself as kind, loving, good sense of humor, affectionate, honest, fun, and easy to get along with. Others have described me as sweet and sexy... I like that! :) Eating healthy and staying fit are both very important to me. As far as my style... I'm most comfortable wearing shorts and running shoes, jeans and flip flops, but I also enjoy putting on heels and getting dressed up for special occasions. I'm looking for a guy who wants to be my best friend and passionate lover. Besides physical attraction, some very important qualities to me in a partner are... someone who enjoys staying in shape and eating healthy, shares similar faith/beliefs, great sense of humor, very affectionate and loves cuddling and physical touch, and has good hygiene. Being able to compromise in a relationship is very important. There has to be a good balance of give and take. You can't be too clingy or possessive with one another, but also not so into your own separate things that we feel like roommates. Communicating and being open with one another is also important. Looking for someone special to experience new adventures with. I have a lot of love to give the right man. Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any