(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

What's shakin' bacon?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for a friend... possibly a best friend. Someone that challenges me mentally, because I know I'll do the same to them. Someone who smiles in their photographs and occasionally laughs so hard they can't breath or makes funny noises. Enjoys being active as well as cuddling up to a movie. Plus a little bit of sarcasm never hurt anyone :P My biggest pet peeve is not knowing something. The coolest thing in the world is the RUBIK'S cube. I love gymnastics, but can't seem to get that round off back full.... I love snowboarding... not as good as I used to be, but still enjoy every second of it... For some reason I love the pottery barn and interior design...go figure. I used to be in the marine corps but it's in the past and wish to put that part of my life behind me. I'm going to school for electrical engineering now (math nut) and plan to pursue a career in that field. I want to go to new places and experience new things with someone. I don't want to be 80 thinking, "What if I'd...." I want to be 80 thinking, "That was awesome"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any