(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Big guy with a big heart and a bit of sarcastic wit

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

in his own words...

Well, I decided to go ahead and make one of these. Where to start. I am a well educated and well traveled guy. I have lived on 3 continents during my life due to both of my parent's having been in the navy. I can be silly and sarcastic or serious and mature at times. I have my own scooby gang of friends, but I am not one of those people who networks and happens to know 60 people I can have a crazy time with. My friends tell me that I am a nice guy all around, while my boss tells me that I do a good job in never making the work place a dull affair. I am currently a part time student at UCSD and work full time at a deli. My hobbies include reading, video games, movies, computers, comics, and swimming. Some shows I enjoy watching include Family Guy, House M.D., the original CSI, and the Drew Carrey Show when it was still on. I am also a hefty guy and proud of it. Because of the way I was raised and the places I've been to, I am very interested in the study of other cultures and people. One of my little talents is having a bit of knowledge about almost any subject, so I never lack when it comes to something to talk about. I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship. However, I am not against just making friends. Funny, kind, and able to hold a conversation are some personality traits I look for. Petite, tall, slim, athletic, plump, or BBW. I like all types. I also do like a woman who can cook. I do have photos of myself, but will reserve them for those who ask. I am open to any and all questions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college