(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

67 | San Diego, California

SINCERE AND HONEST Wow, this is stepping out of the box. Who would have guessed this would be the way of meeting someone GREAT

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've always been a person of my word. I'm a hard worker and very dedicated to whatever I put my mind to. I love life and have so much more to give. I enjoy cooking healthy but a cook book is essential :-) I'm easy to get along with and make others around me feel very comfortable. I'm young at heart, and try to stay an optimist. I'm compassionate, caring and put feelings of others before my own. I'm learning from my daughters to now think about what I really want in life. I'm a woman who likes making a house a home for family and for the man in my life. I appreciate things said and done for me. I've always been a team player, doing chores together whether it's waxing the car or barbecuing in the back yard. I don't take anything for granted and I would love to see that kind of character in the man I hope to meet... Could that be you ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral