(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Looking for my plus 1

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh- so much so that I think it's my favorite past time. I am sarcastic but definitely the funny kind! I am an easy going gal who enjoys putting on a pair of heels and hitting the town just as much I enjoy putting on a T-Shirt and sweats. I attempt to eat healthy most of the time but I can't seem to resist the chocolate. I wouldn't say that I love to run but I do run! I ran my first half marathon last year and while I was running I swore I would never do that again (but deep down I think I want to). I seem to have a passion for food. I tend to go through phases often. Past phases include: Caesar Salad, Nutella, PB & J and many more. Currently, I am in a wine phase! I am looking for a funny, well-balanced, caring, ambitious, honest, attractive man with great integrity. Someone who is sarcastic (not the rude kind) and witty. Someone who can roll with the punches. Someone who is happy. Someone who values family and friendship. Someone who knows how to have a good time and work hard too. All in all someone who has a good heart! It took me a week to describe myself and what I am looking for. Now that I re-read it I realize there is so much more I can include. If you would like to know more about me, contact me! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree