PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

R

49 | San Diego, California

Casual, fun loving, easy guy who likes to hang out with family and friends.

His 3 interests

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm 44 years old and have never been married but don't read too much into it. Not a player but I date on an average basis. I am really laid back and easy going. I live near the beach so the local bars are where I frequent most weekends. I have had the same friends since elementary school. I like kids and am very close with my nephew and my best friend's 2 daughters. Like most guys, I like sports a lot and I am a Yankee fan. I enjoy watching sporting events in the local bars where the energy is high. My personal workout regime changes as my motivation is cyclical throughout the year. Lately I've been playing a lot of racquetball. I make a decent income, but don't live too lavishly. I am not looking for someone who is more concerned with how and what they can accumulate. Being able to hold an intelligent conversation, have a good laugh and having social skills is important. I prefer casual settings rather than fancy restaurants as I am not a big foodie but can appreciate good sushi, Californian Mexican food, a good home cooked Italian meal, and of course, Rocky's burgers. I like all different kinds of music and enjoy going to live shows. Like you, this wasn't easy to sit down and do but I think it is time to meet someone that I can have a long term relationship with. Send me an email if you'd like to get to know each other or grab a drink somewhere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any