(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

It's better to die on your feet than live on your knees..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm just recently new to the area from the east coast and looking to see what's out there in the San Diego area. Somethings about me are that I think I'm pretty easy going and I enjoy going out with friends on the weekends or just hanging around the house and relaxing with someone. I love to laugh and am into sarcasm(hopefully you are too). I'm also into being active in sports like soccer and basketball and enjoy watching hockey. Just anything that is outdoors sparks an interest for me. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh a lot and who is just down to earth and likes spending time together. I enjoy spending time with and hanging out with my family but don't get to do it that often seeing as how they live on the east coast. I enjoy traveling and taking small trips although with work I don't get to take as many as I would like, I'd love to be able to go overseas and see more over there. There is a lot out here to explore and haven't gotten to take full advantage of it yet so I'm looking forward to that and anyone who wants to show me around! Other than that if your interested feel free to shoot me a message and ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any