(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to San Diego a year ago from San Luis Obispo and already consider it to be home. I'm certain that I will live here forever. My family is still on the central coast, so it's nice to be able to visit them with only a 4-5 hour drive in between. I have many hopes, dreams and goals for myself, always striving to become a better person. I don't believe in perfection, but I try to live everyday as if it were my last with no regrets. I'm not a "serial dater" type of girl. I prefer long-term committed relationships. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Communication, honesty and mutual trust are three of the most important things to me in a relationship. Random Facts About Me: I'm a girly girl, but I'm not afraid to get dirty and wrestle around every once in awhile. Absolutely love the outdoors. My biggest fear in the world is snakes, even the thought of them. I'm a little bit silly and I love to laugh, especially at myself. I don't watch scary movies. I love star gazing and fireworks. I enjoy a night in as much as I enjoy a night out. I have a weakness for ice cream. Cuddling is one of my most favorite things. I'm a very open-minded person and can converse with almost anyone about almost anything. I'm constantly striving to expand my base of knowledge by taking classes, studying instructional books or watching how-to videos on YouTube. I have very vivid dreams. I only eat the pink Starbursts. I'm a "glass half full" type of girl. I've had two near death experiences which have engrained in me to appreciate the small things in life and take nothing for granted. I like to go shooting and I'm a decent shot. I love the wine tasting experience, but haven't developed a palette for wine. I have an unwritten bucket list that I add to once or twice a month. Likely Random Facts About You: Seeking a partner in crime, someone you can't live without. You value quality over quantity. Independent. You're passionate about something in your life and are willing to share all that enco

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any