PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Roc619

34 | San Diego, California

Email me and let's see!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

So I have had some friends who have had good luck on this site so Im giving it a shot. My name is Rocco. Im Italian/Mexican. Im a native San Diegan. I love this city and plan on spending my life here. I am divorced and have no kids. Most of my family lives in SD and we are all very close. I have lots of nieces and nephews and they are a big part of my life. I cant stress the importance of family and the positive impact they have on my life. I love taking them on trips to the Zoo, Wild Animal park, Sea World and Disneyland. I am also a small business owner and have been for the last 8 years. This is also a big part of my life that I love doing. It does consume most of my time but it is very rewarding. I am a very independent person and look for the same in other people. I love the outdoors and rarely stay home. I do like a warm movie night though. My friends are also very important to me. We travel and spend most holidays together. We do like to go out often but are very responsible (NO Druggies, Thats a deal breaker for me). My goal in joining this site is to find someone who shares the same philosophies (Thats something to talk about later). Who is independent but free spirited. Some one who's down to jump out of a perfectly good airplane then afterward go have a drink at my favorite dive bar (Not a deal breaker) Who wants to travel and loves fine dining. If thats you you should email me and we can go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any