(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Would we notice each other in a crowd?

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a hard working compassionate mom. My career is challenging, I have loyal friends, I adore my children, and my family is a very important part of my life. I would love to meet a man who is also successful and compassionate, open to sharing himself and learning about me. I am a handbell director for two youth choirs at my church... love it! I love summer. I love babies (not planning more of my own! Love being an Auntie, will love being a Gramma, someday). With my son (25), I enjoy philosophical discussions, big hugs, watching football, watching him surf... With my daughter (19) I enjoy planning/entertaining, watching movies, shopping... With you, I might enjoy a walk holding hands, going to an antique car show, or a football/baseball game, wine or beer tasting, cooking a meal together, playing cards as partners against another couple, a ride/sail in your boat, dancing, going to a concert, talking about our lives and dreams ... what do you want to do?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree