(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Searching for my soul mate.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

What can be said about me that's worth saying to the entire world? Let's start with the basics: I was born and raised in the suburban flatlands of Minnesota. Intellectual? Definitely. Ambitious? But, of course. Caring and compassionate? Well, at least when I'm not in a sour mood. 10 [ten] words that best describe me, while being non-self-absorbed or in an egotistical fashion: open-minded, geeky, focused, extroverted, introverted (yes the two can co-exist), creative, artistic, organized, opinionated and flirtatious. I work out at the gym a few times a week. I have a career that I love producing pharmaceutical and biotech conventions and corporate meetings/events. I'm a former professional dancer. I was a principle dancer with a ballet company for two years, then transitioned into contemporary and modern. My dancing career lead me to the wonderful world of musical theatre, which provided me the opportunity to perform with some amazing talent and travel to many great cities around the United States. The performing arts world is very near and dear to my heart. Though I've hung up my leotard for a career in the convention industry, I continue to dance a couple times a week at a performance arts academy. Hip Hip, tap and jazz are my styles of preference these days. I thoroughly enjoy engaging with the kids breaking to the dance industry and teaching them some of the performance secrets I learned during my career. Contributing to the growth and inspiration of tomorrow's (and in some cases today's) performance artists brings me great joy. I currently live in Downtown San Diego. I grew up a suburbanite and when I moved to San Diego lived in the Carmel Valley area. I was a bit resistant to move downtown in fear it would be a bit on the crazy side and I wouldn't find the peace and solitude I seek after winding down from a long day. But I have to say, I love living downtown. It's easy to get around, I enjoy walking everywhere and the downtown residents are friendly. Despi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any