PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lawrence

33 | San Diego, California

Back to the drawing board

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I honestly hate filling things like this out but oh well here goes... I am originally from Virginia but moved to San Diego about a year ago. People would describe me as a very fun, cool, laid back kind of guy that's very caring and often puts other peoples needs before his own. I am also very driven and refuse to settle for less or mediocrity in all areas in my life. I have been in the Marine Corps for the last 10 years and due to a recent injury I am now debating on making a career change possibly into the medical field. I have a bachelors degree from Southern Illinois University and for the past year I have been trying to pick a good time for me to start a Graduate program. I consider a very honest person that is family oriented and would prefer any potential match to have the same quality. As far as family goes, I have never been married and have no kids although, some day I wish to be blessed with both. Most importantly, I have at a strong relationship God and I am grateful for everything he has blessed me with. Now I don't want to scare people off by having people think that I am a saint and that I walk around quoting bible versus all day because that is far from the truth...I still like to go out and party occasionally and do all the same things everyone else does. As far as potential matches, your religious preference is not a show stopper for me. For hobbies I like to do just about anything to keep my mind off of work... I like to go out and dance down town or occasionally in PB, I also like to watch sports like football, basketball, boxing and UFC. I also love working out but due to my injury I had to take a temporary pause on the gym. Qualities in a female that I look for are that she is driven, goal oriented, attractive, likes to keep herself looking good, a good mother (if she has kids), educated, and not too much of a good girl that she cant have fun. Those are the main things although not all of them. If you have anymore questions

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral