(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Never quit, don't ever stop trying! Rock out in life and have fun. Laugh and tell jokes along the way, a smile is so beautiful. Be you!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have never done an online dating website before, but here it goes. So you just throw out some personal stuff out there and see where it takes you? Ok, let's play ball! I'm an easy going, simple man. First, I am looking for someone that is kind-hearted, sweet, and respectful. If not, please pull over and get off at the next exit. I'm looking for someone to have fun conversations with, lots of laughs and great memories. This someone will be good people that has a good heart. Someone that is able to "light up the room" with their exceptional personality, crack an insane joke and filling the room with laughter, or just by having an amazing and beautiful smile that touches everyone. Secondly, I'm looking for someone that has good communication and can be honest with me. Someone that has a voice and is not afraid to say what they are thinking. We should be so comfortable with each other that we can talk about the most difficult subject matter and yet, still be cool to each other. Lastly, just be you! Don't act phony, play games or bring drama to the table. Just keep it real and be you. So here is some info about me. I'm 37 years old. I have a full time job. I'm a college graduate from California State University, Chico. I just finished my management training with my present employer. I believe in career oriented individuals and with a strong work ethic. For instance, I have never called in for a sick day in my four years with my current employer. I believe in working and working hard for things that matter (especially in relationships). As I pursue the next level of my career, I am looking for someone special in my life. I believe in maintaining a balance life. Meaning, I believe in having an established career that you like or even love, but being able to leave work at work. Then having a balance of a personal life where you have a plethora of family and friends where you do only the coolest of things. Next, it’s very important to me to ha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral