(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

As one door closes, another one...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Never thought I'd do this, I go! I just moved to San Diego and don't know very many people yet. I am originally from the Midwest, so I enjoy adventures things and outside activities. I love to travel and have a great time no matter where i am. I guess I could describe myself as being fun to be around with, very easy going, a great gift of being patient, very outgoing silly and laid back, but then again can be full of energy with a positive attitude along with some sassiness and of course always willing to try anything once... I can be the funny one in my group of friends at times, but for some reason don't feel the need to be center of attention. Very simple when it comes to things, such as, clothes, shopping and decision making. I like going out just as much as staying in and enjoying a good movie on the couch. I like to laugh and hope to do the same to others as well. Looking to meet someone I have a lot in common with. Great at holding a conversation, no matter what the subject is, basically having the interest of getting to know each other. I love whoever can make me laugh and can take a joke once in awhile. Easy going personality and is always down for whatever and who always knows what their next step is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any