PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Damian

43 | San Diego, California

The sun is shining! Break out the wine glasses! Now...which continent are we on today? ;)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hello! My name is Damian. I guess if I was to describe myself I would say that I am a strong, confident, caring man who loves to live life to the fullest and enjoy all that it has to offer. My friends describe me as a really fun, likeable guy. I am definately at a point in my life where I want to see the world and enjoy the finer things in life. I would love to find a soulmate and best friend to share this with. I have a good soul, kind heart and a lot of passion and strength to give to the right woman. My ideal partner in crime (lol) would need to be strong, kind, caring, intelligent, loving and passionate about herself and life in general. A REAL woman - one who is serious about life and love but who takes it all in with a subtle breath and a smile. Nothing turns me on more then a confident woman who can stimulate me both physically and intellectually. I love to have deep conversations until the wee hours of the morning! :) Did I mention I speak spanish fluently?! ;) I would love to meet a woman who knows how to have a good time and be herself around me. Relax, enjoy and take the time to smell the roses....sip some wine and stare at the stars in the sky....Long walks talking about life and it's adventures are one of my favorites. lol. I truly long for a woman who knows how to love a man the right way. How to love me the right way. I cant wait to meet you if you are out there. Life can be so fun - full of mystery and adventure. Lets explore it together. And who knows...we might just fall in love....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral