PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chiazo

35 | San Diego, California

Yes, that is a Long Island Iced Tea.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been described as somewhat intimidating. I am a 6ft (plus 3 or 4 inches in heels and yes, I wear heels a lot) woman who is not afraid of speaking her mind. I love, love, love my job. That and my family and friends are the most important things in my life and it was reinforced recently that life really is short and you should treasure the ones you love. I am a big sports fanatic and in my little free time, I can be found at the padres games or, since San Diego does not have a hockey team, up in LA or Anaheim for hockey games. I bleed red (oh wait, that IS the color of blood) for my Detroit Red Wings. I don't understand the draw of 'reality TV' and I think 'Adult Swim' is the funniest segment on TV. I am a lousy singer, but I love karaoke. I am pretty new to the whole relationship thing but I am open to new experiences. I like tall guys so I can feel small every now and then and I like contrasts (trying to put it more delicately than my friends who would say 'She likes tall, cornfed white guys'). I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, who is laid back and who won't mind if I know more about certain sports than they do, 'cos let's face it, I probably do. Pretty much just looking for someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves. Ok, let's do this!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral