PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Moose

31 | San Diego, California

Love is friendship on fire

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a care-free, giving and laid back kind of person. I am at the point where I want to find someone who can stand up for me and be my rock. I am looking for an unconditional love that will last. In the past I have always been the provider. Being the type of person I am, I have not minded however I want to feel taken care of as well. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, but someone that I can be equal with. I take my job seriously and work very hard for a living. I expect my partner to have the same work ethic. I want to attract a loyal, warm, family oriented, active, and humorous man. I want to be best friends and grow from there. I hope to find someone who see's me as their closest friend and who can tell me anything. I would describe my social life as a roller coaster. I have really close friends but not all of them get along, so one week I will be with one set of friends and the next week with a different set. I would love to have a partner where I can get to know their friends and we can have fun together combining groups. The silliest things make me laugh out loud. And adore those who sincerely try to make me laugh. To sum it up, I just want to find the person I am suppose to be with and that I can make happy just as much as they would make me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral