(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I enjoy a good leap!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never really thought I would be on this, but I guess the chances of me bumping into an interesting person in the grocery store and then chatting up about how we both like peanut butter filled pretzels is highly unlikely. So why not. I just moved to San Diego in February from Minneapolis and I don't really get out of OB much. I have no problem going places by myself. In fact, I fancy taking myself out on dates. However, it may be a bit more enjoyable every now and then with someone else on the other side of the table. I really love being outdoors and staying active. Thoughts of traveling across South America put me into a daydream that I hope to make a reality someday. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving and I love wine and cheese. I am looking for an awesome companion with passion and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and doesn't mind my silly quarks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any