(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

And now's the time, the time is now, to sing my song!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm one of those elusive San Diego natives- born and raised. I moved back to SD after grad-school so that I could be closer to my family and many of my close friends, who are absolutely invaluable in my life. I would describe myself as bright, vivacious and extroverted. I'm also straight-forward and genuine, and I have a good moral compass. Professionally, I have a solid work ethic and have worked extremely hard to achieve my goals. That being said, I think that balance is an essential component of happiness and I take plenty of time out for entertainment! I'm adventurous and open minded and am always down to try something new- be that trying a new activity, sampling some exotic cuisine, discovering a new venue/destination that I haven't made it to... As for social activities, I'm all over the map. Over the past few months, I've spent my Saturday afternoons cheering for the Longhorns (Hook Em'), taken in the sunshine at the beach (I love the water and was a swimmer in high school), spent a week in Austin and a week snorkeling in Maui, sampled a few flights at the local wine bars, chilled at local dive bars, danced it up DT, been to a few concerts, had a movie-thon with some classic Bond films, BBQ'd, gone on multiple hikes, went to a baseball game, played a few rounds of quiddler, drinking jeapordy and guitar hero... I try to maintain an upbeat/optimistic attitude. I can be slightly sarcastic, and definitely a bit of a goofball. I don't take myself too seriously and I can definitely laugh at myself. I'm looking for somebody with an upbeat, energetic personality with whom I can have a fabulous time and share some new experiences. On an interpersonal level I'm attracted to men who are driven, emotionally mature, honest, self-confident, easy-going and open minded. Having someone to laugh with is essential, as is wittiness and the ability to hold an intellectual conversation. If you think we might mesh get in touch!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral