(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I was on here before,but took some time off to go back and finish college,which I did last November. I am a Jamaican by birth,but I have been here in the US for a long time,I go back for a visit at least twice a year,and for some real food. I am on here for one reason only and that is to find someone with whom I'm compatible, and he with me, we all are on here for some reason or another,we all come with a little baggage if you say you don't have any or never had any, then I would have to say you are a bit delusional ,the problem with baggage is what you choose to do with it,do you take it with into your new relationship? or take care of it BEFORE you get involved with someone? I took care of mine and is ready to move forward. I have a great sense of humor and often times laugh at myself before anyone does, I am always the first person my friends ask to go on a road trip with them (can't figure out why that is really, I like to think that, it's because I am fun,it better be) I am looking for a honest,playful,kind,spontaneous and loving person,someone who is ready to be friends first while we get to know each other, someone who wants to take his time, and not rush into anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral