(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Just a small town girl...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I really hate writing about myself. Pretty sure I have a legitimate psychological phobia of it. Writing personal statements, cover letters, profiles, etc., makes me want to drown myself in a bowl of soup. But since this thingy has to be 200 characters, I will fill it with some very important facts about me. Here goes: - When I was 6, I had a funeral for a lady bug that had gotten killed on the windshield of my parents’ car. Her name was Angelina. She is dearly missed. - I do weird OCD things while I’m driving. These include, but are not limited to, taking pictures of my odometer when it reaches interesting numbers (like 80,000 or 91219) and watching to see if my windshield wipers are going the same speed as other peoples’. - I am not allergic to anything and I will eat pretty much anything you give me - My first kiss was a killer whale at Marine World when I was in 7th grade…he might have been the best kisser yet. - I’m 5’8” but have the same size hands and feet as all my friends who are shorter than 5’3”. I’d like to think of a way to profit from this…perhaps I'll join the circus. - One time, at basketball camp, I got hit in the face with the receiver of a telephone. - I really like to peel things. Fruits, labels, eggs, skin, etc. - I’m really afraid of getting old, mostly because I know that I won’t be as cute as my mom. - I like my food to be so spicy it hurts. I’m actually eating jalapeno chips as I write this. They are burning my face off…but I still kind of wish I had some hot sauce to add to them. - I am an only child and don’t have that many close relatives. I’m jealous of people with big families. - I want to punch someone for real. - I hate it when people that don’t like me pretend to be nice to me. If you don’t like me, either stay away from me, or come say it to my face so I can check that last thing off my list. - I once (unintentionally) killed a squirrel with a golf ball. - I have a cat. His name is Carl. Don't hate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral