(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

I am el Ross... Caliente El Ross... ;)

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First I would like to share my marital status/history with you. I was married once before for only 9 months. I got divorced since Sep 2009. Since then, I spent time alone to find myself. Now, I am ready to meet you and see where it takes us. I am new to this online dating. My peers at work told me wonderful things about, so I am giving a shot. I moved to San Diego for almost 3 years now. What’s not to like here! Wonderful weather and beach. I grew up in Minnesota and I am a MN Vikings’ fan… sorry if you are a die hard Chargers’ fan. I live a well-balanced life. I work hard, exercise as much, and play within a boundary, but I will try anything new at least once. I like going to beach, swimming and tanning. I do go out to bars and clubs dancing just for you ;). I am looking for someone who is honest, outgoing, fun to be around with, and carry herself well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral