(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Smiling is my favorite exercise :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am so bad about writing about myself so here it goes.....I just moved to SD about a year ago from Tucson, and I am still meeting new people and discovering new adventures. I have an amazing job but it does make it hard to have a social life sometimes. :) But it allows me to travel. I love music and going to any concerts! I play piano and have studied belly dance for 10 years. My family and friends are very important to me...and so is my amazing dog :) I'm not a big clubber but enjoy going out and trying new things. I know this seems short, but this is the internet...stranger danger :) I guess you could say I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, passionate about life and his family, and willing to explore the world. He also better have good manners!!! Someone who is inspiring and can introduce me to new adventures...who isn't afraid to try something new :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral