(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Looking for the one...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am originally from a small town in Southern California and moved to San Diego about 4 years ago after college. I love it down here, it has the city and the beach, I can't ask for a better town. During the week I stick to a pretty normal routine consisting of working and gym time. Although I appreciate and enjoy my routines, I am always down to branch out and try new things. I love new restaurants, bars, beaches, hikes, etc. I love traveling and being on the go. I was just accept to an MBA program, so I will soon be starting school part-time...Any survival tips would be much appreciated! I am very close with my family. I am the oldest of 4 girls and even though we are all spread out over CA, we keep in pretty close contact with each other. Overall, I am looking for someone motivated, smart, charming, funny - the list can probably go on and on -- but hopefully he is out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any