PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Roger

58 | San Diego, California

I want to find someone that I fall maddly in love with and live happily ever after. Chemistry, connection, passion, & adoration for life

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If my friends & family were to describe me to you they would say that I am a great guy! Whose wouldn't right? O.K. my co-workers and employees would say the same thing. Better? I am fun loving and can be a little deviant at times. I have spent most of my career in the Restaurant industry thus have become really good at entertaining, cooking, and showing people a good time. Music is a key component to a good party and you know it is a good party when everyone is dancing. I love to dance. My sense of humor is easily tickled and often. I am a good listener and seek harmony in all relationships. I avoid conflict if at all possible and do my best to help people get along. I am easy going but have a lot of energy and stamina to hang with what ever is going on. I am a participant in life and don't like sitting on the sidelines. If given the choice to lounge in the beach chair and sip a beer or play a game of beach volleyball and slam a beer I will choose the latter every time. However, I don't judge. If you want to sunbath in the beach chair while I play I would be happy to concoct an amazing cocktail for you to sip in your blissful state. If you want to play volleyball with me that's great too! I am looking for the woman that takes my breath away with one kiss. Thoughts of you fill my mind 24/7. They’re all good ;). I can't wait to see you and hold you in my arms. You feel the same about me. We are comfortable spending time apart and cherish the time we spend together. You are independent and confident and so am I. Yet, we are very dynamic together and the chemistry between us is undeniable and our physical attraction is irresistable and almost insatiable. We enjoy spending time alone together preparing gourmet meals and sharing a bottle of wine in front of the fire. We also enjoy attending social functions together and compliment each other very well. We have fun playing with each other as partners or competitors in whatever the a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral