PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Roger

70 | San Diego, California

San Diego native, business owner, highly ethical/honest, dinning out, good wine &; travel. Not wealthy but live comfortable.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The good news and the bad news is, I work for myself,(Mon. thru Fri.) which can, at times take a lot of my time. On the other hand, it also allows me to take several vacations every year. I am financially conservative in my business but not in my personal life. I am looking for someone who has the time, interest, and is looking for a long term, committed relationship. Honesty, integrity, level headed and sincere, coupled with good social graces would fit into my lifestyle. Someone who likes to travel and explore new places and maybe discover some of the ones that you may have missed before. A keen sense humor is a must.. Someone who likes being treated like a lady, is not afraid of getting their hands dirty and who is as comfortable in a formal setting or jeans & a tee shirt. I don't do long walks on the beach, or watching the sun set. when I want to see the sun set and beaches, I take one of my boats out and get a 360 degree view! I love intimacy,enjoy touching and being touched. I like receiving and giving surprises being done for me and like reciprocating .Here comes "The Closer" This is my first time trying this although I have reviewed profiles for over a year I haven't found someone worth exposing myself to. It is hard to try and describe ones self, so if you like what you have read and see, PLEASE RESPOND. Good luck in your search.Thanks.Roger

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any