(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Looking to meet my most interesting man in the world

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm loyal, positive, traveled, and independent. I enjoy remodeling and decorating homes, eating out and preparing healthy and delicious cusine. Have had several careers and life events which has given me a world view perspective on life.. such as surviving a disastrous flood in Thailand. Am always thankful for what I have and am not a high maintenance person..other than trying new restaurants and signature cocktails now and then. I love everything to do with the water. I try to swim several times a week, snorkel when I can, kayak...preferrably warm waters, but the ocean wasn't that bad the other day. Just moved back to San Diego after being in Oregon for several years and still getting used to the traffic, even though I was born and raised in Los Angeles. (If you live north of San Diego might take the train to visit.) Looking for that needle in a haystack, my "most interesting man in the world." You are passionate, progressive minded, health minded, thoughtful, respectful, have a good sense of humor, maybe a little outside the box, and working to be be the best you can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any